Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger in Bordeaux
17 juin 2011

Sweet Dreams

 

The pretty Romanian, with whom I “flirted” a few days ago, was dressed differently today. She usually wears casual pants and a T-shirt, reminiscent of sports suit, which make her body look teenage-round – the type of body than was popularized by Britney Spears. While this has certain attraction, I am interested in more mature-looking women.

Today, however, she was dressed a bit more formally. She had a kind of trouses which made her look thinner and taller, and she wore a dress-shirt - tight on her waist, with a sharp collar underscoring her tender neck and sharp cuffs around the gentle hands – the very type of shirt that always makes goose bumps run along my spine. Of course, this shirt also has the advantage of giving an impression that her breasts are breathing freely under it, thanks to the several top buttons being left unbuttoned.

When we met in the corridor, she gave me a charming smile… this girl has a gorgeous open smile. But this also was that special happy smile, which appears on the face of a young girl when she feels attention from the one special man, for whom she dressed today. The smile that makes me think of the unexpected happiness I used to feel in my youth, when my most daring feelings toward a girl would suddenly turn out to be mutual.

I might be presumptuous, thinking that her dress and the special charm in her smile were really on my account… I will think about this tomorrow – tonight I am content to have sweet dreams.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Stranger in Bordeaux
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité